Meny

Bønes Idrettslag

Trenere 2017

​G2010
​Stian  ​Sæle ​Lagleder 909 20 420​ ​ssaele@onesubsea.slb.com
​Martin  ​Skivenes ​Trener ​922 10 180 ​Martin.skivenes@gmail.com
​Øyvind Faugstad  ​Matre ​Trener ​928 94 076 ​Oyvindmatre@yahoo.no
​Christian  ​Johannessen ​Trener ​992 39 381 ​Christian@aktivshop.no
Lars  ​Skurtvieit ​Trener ​948 20 723 ​Lars@skurtveit.no
J2009
Christer Brandsdal Lagleder/trener Tlf 94509560 Christer.brandsdal@moller.no
Susanne Nordanger Trener   Susanne.Nordanger@bergen.kommune.no
Kjersti
Skjelten
Trener
Tlf 98048263
kjersti.skjelten@bergen.kommune.no
​SivBond
Trener
Tlf 48200680
sivbond@yahoo.com
Kjell Ersdal Trener

G2009




Olav Hausvik Lagleder Tlf 97005612 olav@hausvik.no
Henning Jacobsen Trener Tlf 48050268 henn-jac@online.no
Jens M Wennesland Trener Tlf 95159748 jwennesland@gmail.com
Dan H. Østensen Trener Tlf 90137224 dan.ostensen@gmail.com
Oddlaug Nese Trener Tlf 99240168 oddlaug@gmail.com
Helge Underhaug Trener Tlf 94536245 helge.underhaug@gmail.com
Jørgen Størksen Trener    jst@damstahl.com
Stein Halstensen Trener
stein.halstensen@griegseafood.com
Jarl Willy Simonsen Trener
jwsimonsen@gmail.com
Lars Pedersen Trener
pedersen.lars.c@gmail.com
J2008

​Cecilie
​SøbstadLagleder​
​93495353 ​ceciliesobstad@gmail.com
​​Veronica Oestreich
Trener
91845980
veronica.oestreich@onninen.com
​Nicolas ​Nuun​Trener​41646292Nicholas.Nunn@kgjs.no
​Jannicke​SørensenTrener​95058665sorjan@tryg.no
G2008
Erlend Koppen Skar Lagleder/Trener Tlf 95845513 erlend.skar@gmail.com
Jørgen Størksen Trener Tlf 99099698 jorgen.storksen@hotmail.com
Petter Ødemark Trener petter@safebemanning.no
Ole Jørgen Hansen Trener Ojh079@gmail.com

Ole

MarkussenTrener omarkussen@gmail.com
​Børge 
Dingsør-Totland​Trener dingsortotland@gmail.com





J2007
Mette Samdal Lagleder Tlf 41459196 mettesamdal@hotmail.com
Henning Samdal Trener Tlf 41652089 hensam18@gmail.com
Jan Frønsdal Trener jan@bgs.no
G2007
Rene WickmanLagleder

Thomas Tennebø Trener Tlf 93265348 thomas.tennebo@norengros.no
​Ole Bjørn ​Brudvik
Trener
Tlf 93441784 olebjornbrudvik@hotmail.com
​​
J2006
Hildegun Frugård Lagleder Tlf 97110045 hfrugard@online.no
Henning Norheim Trener Tlf 99036703 henning.norheim@hib.no
 Terje 
Bjelland
Trener
terje.bjell@gmail.com

G2006
Kim Davidsen Lagleder/trener Tlf 92460395 kim@viseverten.no
Helge Underhaug Trener Tlf 94536245 helge.underhaug@gmail.com
Thor Einar Sandø Trener Tlf 95052597 treinar@hotmail.com
Henning Jacobsen Trener Tlf 48050268 henn-jac@online.no
J2005
Lene Strøm Lagleder lene.strom@hotmail.com
Pia Knutsen Trener pehknudsen@gmail.com
Tore Gamst Trener t.gamst@online.no
Bjarte Skage Trener Tlf 93407366 bjarte.skage@gmail.com
G2005
Tom Henneli Lagleder/Trener Tlf. 48019248 tom.henneli@innomhus.no
Johnny Tvedt Trener Tlf. 97958875 johnny.tvedt@evry.com
Johnny Hagen Trener Tlf. 41297340 johnnyhagen2@gmail.com
Bjørn
Melander
TrenerTlf. 92841216
bjornarnemelander@gmail.com
Lasse Eliassen Trener Tlf. 95758124 lasse.eliassen@online.no
J13
Synnøve Tangen Stub Lagleder Tlf 90019408 Synnove.stub@gmail.com
Tor-Erik Stub Trener Tlf 99583545 tor-erik.stub@dnb.no
Fredrik Soltvedt Trener Tlf 93006037 fredriksol@batberge.no
Kim Davidsen Trener Tlf 40401603 kim@viseverten.no
Tore Landro Trener Tlf 92215629 tonemala@online.no
G13
Kjersti Olsen Røyrvik Lagleder Tlf 41141353 kjersti.o.royrvik@gmail.com
Ronny Christophersen Trener Tlf 91117501 ronny.christophersen@meca.no
Trond
Røyrvik
Trener
Tlf 98670226
trond.royrvik@gmail.com
Olav Helge  
Enoksen
Trener
Tlf 95755088
olavenoksen@gmail.com
Eirik  ​Haaland ​Trener Tlf ​90773603 ​eirik.haaland@tv2.no
​Arne  ​Holt ​Trener ​Tlf 41785188 ​arne.holt@bkk.no
Trygve  ​Methlie ​Trener ​Tlf 95917001 ​tmethlie@gmail.com
​Svein Ove  ​Aadnanes Walseth ​Trener ​Tlf 91638804 ​sveinove75@gmail.com
​Magne  ​Øvreås ​Trener ​Tlf 91372027 ​magne@egd.no
J14
Olav Pedersen Lagleder                 Tlf 91694656 bonesjenter2003@gmail.com
Anja
Øksnes
Trener
Tlf 93610925
anjaksnes@gmail.com
Morten Johnstad Trener morten.johnstad@outlook.com
Ingunn Eikeland Trener ingunn.eikeland@gmail.com
Kent Bergset Trener kent.bergset@dnb.no
Håkon Kahrs Sjursen Trener

G14
Thomas Knutsen Trener Tlf 92422890 thomas.k@broadpark.no
Per SolbergLagleder Tlf 97586625 persol71@gmail.com
Trond Eikill Trener Tlf 97130483 eikill70@gmail.com
Øyvind
Ulvik
Trener
Tlf 90918595
doc.ulvik@online.no






​​J15
​Knut ​Sundfjord ​Lagleder/Trener ​Tlf 95842226 Knut@sundfjord.no
​Tore ​Landro ​Trener ​Tlf 92215629 torelandro@gmail.com
Arild
​Fismen ​Trener ​Tlf 99529122 arild.fismen@bkkfiber.no
Tom-Eirik
Thorstensen
Trener
Tlf 98611169
kiriemot@hotmail.com









G15



Ketil
Olset
Trener
Tlf 93226315
ketil.olset@gmail.com
Frode
Espedal
Trener Tlf 45224106 frode.espedal@gmail.com
Anders
Enger
Trener
Tlf 92230620
anenger@broadpark.no





G16



Rune
Torgersen
Trener
Tlf 90604769
rune@kdr.no
​Arne ​Holt​TrenerTlf ​41785188arne.holt@bkk.no

J17




Knut 
Sundfjord
Trener
Tlf 95842226
Knut@sundfjord.no
Ola
Hauge
Trener
Tlf 40645902
ola.hauge@east.no
Lasse EliassenTrener
lasse.eliassen@online.no
FrodeKjenesTrener






Damer jr
Bjørn
Ulvang
Hovedtrener
Tlf 90177434
bjorn.ulvang@tryg.no
Trond
Nygård
Trener
Tlf 46886884
trond@friele.no



Herrer jr



RuneTorgersenTrener
Tlf 90604769
rune@kdr.no
Bjørn
Hustoft
Trener
Tlf 90135380
Håkon
Fjæren
Trener
Tlf 99535535
eli-kon@online.no








Damelaget
Ole Bjørn Brudvik Hovedtrener Tlf 93441784
olebjornbrudvik@hotmail.com
Kristian Schult Trener Tlf 93439210 kristian.schult@gmail.com
Herrelaget
Ansgar
KalvenesHovedtrener
Tlf 48094638
akalven@hotmail.com











Partnere og sponsorer

utviklet av Team Data System AS - powered by Ability.NET

Meny