Meny

Bønes Idrettslag

Trenere 2018

J/G2011
Endre Totland Kontaktperson endrejansen@hotmail.com
J2010
Jan Frønsdal Lagleder jan@bgs.no
G2010
Stian Sæle Lagleder 909 20 420 ssaele@onesubsea.slb.com
Martin Skivenes Trener 922 10 180 Martin.skivenes@gmail.com
Øyvind Faugstad Matre Trener 928 94 076 Oyvindmatre@yahoo.no
Christian Johannessen Trener 992 39 381 Christian@aktivshop.no
Lars Skurtvieit Trener 948 20 723 Lars@skurtveit.no
J2009
Christer Brandsdal Lagleder/trener Tlf 94509560 Christer.brandsdal@moller.no
Susanne Nordanger Trener Susanne.Nordanger@bergen.kommune.no
Kjersti
Skjelten
Trener
Tlf 98048263
kjersti.skjelten@bergen.kommune.no
Kjell Ersdal Trener

G2009




Olav Hausvik Lagleder Tlf 97005612 olav.hausvik@gmail.com
Henning Jacobsen Trener Tlf 48050268 henn-jac@online.no
Jens M Wennesland Trener Tlf 95159748 jwennesland@gmail.com
Dan H. Østensen Trener Tlf 90137224 dan.ostensen@gmail.com
Oddlaug Nese Trener Tlf 99240168 oddlaug@gmail.com
Helge Underhaug Trener Tlf 94536245 helge.underhaug@gmail.com
Jørgen Størksen Trener jst@damstahl.com
Stein Halstensen Trener
stein.halstensen@griegseafood.com
Jarl Willy Simonsen Trener
jwsimonsen@gmail.com
Lars Pedersen Trener
pedersen.lars.c@gmail.com
J2008

Trude
Moe Lagleder
46849888 moetru@tryg.no
Veronica Oestreich
Trener
91845980
veronica.oestreich@onninen.com
Nicolas Nuun Trener 41646292 Nicholas.Nunn@kgjs.no
Jannicke Sørensen Trener 95058665 sorjan@tryg.no
G2008
Erlend Koppen Skar Lagleder/Trener Tlf 95845513 erlend.skar@gmail.com
Jørgen Størksen Trener Tlf 99099698 jorgen.storksen@hotmail.com
Petter Ødemark Trener petter@safebemanning.no
Ole Jørgen Hansen Trener Ojh079@gmail.com

Ole

Markussen Trener omarkussen@gmail.com
Børge
Dingsør-Totland Trener dingsortotland@gmail.com



J2007
Mette Samdal Lagleder Tlf 41459196 mettesamdal@hotmail.com
Henning Samdal Trener Tlf 41652089 hensam18@gmail.com
Jan Frønsdal Trener jan@bgs.no
G2007
Rene Wickman Lagleder
rene.wichman@gmail.com
Thomas Tennebø Trener Tlf 93265348 thomas.tennebo@norengros.no
Ole Bjørn Brudvik
Trener
Tlf 93441784 olebjornbrudvik@hotmail.com

J2006
Irene Elde Lagleder irene.elde@gmail.com
Hildegun Frugård Ass. lagleder Tlf 97110045 hfrugard@online.no
Henning Norheim Trener Tlf 99036703 henning.norheim@hib.no
Terje
Bjelland
Trener
terje.bjell@gmail.com

G2006
Kim Davidsen Lagleder/trener Tlf 92460395 kim@viseverten.no
Helge Underhaug Trener Tlf 94536245 helge.underhaug@gmail.com
Thor Einar Sandø Trener Tlf 95052597 treinar@hotmail.com
Henning Jacobsen Trener Tlf 48050268 henn-jac@online.no
J13
Lene Strøm Lagleder lene.strom@hotmail.com
Christian Moe Trener chrmoe2@icloud.com
Pia Knutsen Trener pehknudsen@gmail.com
Tore Gamst Trener t.gamst@online.no
Bjarte Skage Trener Tlf 93407366 bjarte.skage@gmail.com
G13
Tom Henneli Lagleder/Trener Tlf. 48019248 tom.henneli@innomhus.no
Trond-Erik Næss Trener tren@statoil.com
Johnny Tvedt Trener Tlf. 97958875 johnny.tvedt@evry.com
Johnny Hagen Trener Tlf. 41297340 johnnyhagen2@gmail.com
Bjørn
Melander
Trener Tlf. 92841216
bjornarnemelander@gmail.com
Lasse Eliassen Trener Tlf. 95758124 lasse.eliassen@online.no
J14
Synnøve Tangen Stub Lagleder Tlf 90019408 Synnove.stub@gmail.com
Tor-Erik Stub Trener Tlf 99583545 tor-erik.stub@dnb.no
Ørjan Devik Trener
Tore Landro Trener Tlf 92215629 torelandro@gmail.com
G14
Kjersti Olsen Røyrvik Lagleder Tlf 41141353 kjersti.o.royrvik@gmail.com
Ronny Christophersen Trener Tlf 91117501 ronny.christophersen@meca.no
Trond
Røyrvik
Trener
Tlf 98670226
trond.royrvik@gmail.com
Olav Helge
Enoksen
Trener
Tlf 95755088
olavenoksen@gmail.com
Arne Holt Trener Tlf 41785188 arne.holt@bkk.no
Trygve Methlie Trener Tlf 95917001 tmethlie@gmail.com
Svein Ove Aadnanes Walseth Trener Tlf 91638804 sveinove75@gmail.com
J15
Håkon Kahrs Sjursen Lagleder/ trener
bonesj03fotball@gmail.com
Morten Johnstad Trener morten.johnstad@outlook.com
Ingunn Eikeland Trener ingunn.eikeland@gmail.com

G15
Thomas Knutsen Trener Tlf 92422890 thomas.k@broadpark.no
Per Solberg Lagleder Tlf 97586625 persol71@gmail.com
Trond Eikill Trener Tlf 97130483 eikill70@gmail.com
Øyvind
Ulvik
Trener
Tlf 90918595
doc.ulvik@online.no
Ingve Helleren Trener
ingve.helleren@gmail.com





G16



Ketil
Olset
Trener
Tlf 93226315
ketil.olset@gmail.com

J17
Knut Sundfjord Lagleder/Trener Tlf 95842226 Knut@sundfjord.no
Tore Landro Trener Tlf 92215629 torelandro@gmail.com
Herrer jr



kon
Fjæren
Trener
Tlf 99535535
hakon.fjaeren@telenor.com
Arne Holt Trener Tlf 41785188
arne.holt@bkk.no
Damelaget
Morten Dyngeland Hovedtrener
morten @heroprofil.no
Herrelaget
Inge Reinsvollsveen Hovedtrener
inge.reinsvollsveen@motek.no
Rune Torgersen Trener
Tlf 90604769
rune@kdr.no






Partnere og sponsorer

utviklet av Team Data System AS - powered by Ability.NET

Meny